Current Lab Members


Graduate Students

Member Information Member Information
Yujia Wang
361 Nieuwland Science Hall
ywang40@nd.edu
Cu Exchanged Zeolites
Jeonghyun Ko
360 Nieuwland Science Hall
jko1@nd.edu
Alkane Dehydrogenation
Craig Waitt
360 Nieuwland Science Hall
cwaitt@nd.edu
First-Principles Free Energy Calculations
Jerry Crum
360 Nieuwland Science Hall
jcrum@nd.edu
Zeolites for Oligomerization
Anshuman Goswami
361 Nieuwland Science Hall
agoswami@nd.edu
KMC simulation of heterogeneous
catalytic reactions
Neha Mehra
361 Nieuwland Science Hall
nmehra@nd.edu
Zeolites for Hydrocarbon Oligomerization
Jian Ren Lim
360 Nieuwland Science Hall
jlim6@nd.edu
Catalysis in Zeolites
Wei Ge
361 Nieuwland Science Hall
wge@nd.edu
Catalysis in Zeolites
Xuyao Gao
360 Nieuwland Science Hall
xgao2@nd.edu
Catalysis in Zeolites
Amanda Brown
361 Nieuwland Science Hall
abrown32@nd.edu
Plasma

Postdocs

Member Information Member Information
Hanyu Ma
360 Nieuwland Science Hall
hma@nd.edu
Plasma catalysis for nitrogen fixation
Zhenghang Zhao(Joseph)
361 Nieuwland Science Hall
Personal Webpage
zzhao4@nd.edu
Energetics and dynamics of ion exchange in zeolites