Current Lab Members


Graduate Students

Member Information Member Information
Sichi Li
150 J Fitzpatrick Hall
sli12@nd.edu
Catalysis in Zeolites
Prateek Mehta
150 J Fitzpatrick Hall
pmehta1@nd.edu
Metal-Support Interfaces
Yujia Wang
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
ywang40@nd.edu
Cu Exchanged Zeolites
Jeonghyun Ko
150 J Fitzpatrick Hall
jko1@nd.edu
Alkane Dehydrogenation
Craig Waitt
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
cwaitt@nd.edu
First-Principles Free Energy Calculations
Jerry Crum
150 J Fitzpatrick Hall
jcrum@nd.edu
Zeolites for Oligomerization
Anshuman Goswami
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
agoswami@nd.edu
KMC simulation of heterogeneous
catalytic reactions
Neha Mehra
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
nmehra@nd.edu
Zeolites for Hydrocarbon Oligomerization

Postdocs

Member Information Member Information
Hanyu Ma
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
hma@nd.edu
Coverage Effects in Ammonia Oxidation
Zhenghang Zhao(Joseph)
150 J Fitzpatrick Hall
zzhao4@nd.edu
Energetics and dynamics of ion exchange in zeolites