Current Lab Members


Graduate Students

Member Information Member Information
Hui Li
150 E Fitzpatrick Hall
hli8@nd.edu
NOx Selective Catalytic Reductions
Sichi Li
150 E Fitzpatrick Hall
sli12@nd.edu
Catalysis in Zeolites
Prateek Mehta
150 E Fitzpatrick Hall
pmehta1@nd.edu
Metal-Support Interfaces
Gray N Laughlin
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
glaughl1@nd.edu
First-Principles Free Energy Calculations
Yujia Wang
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
ywang40@nd.edu
Cu Exchanged Zeolites
Jeonghyun Ko
150 E Fitzpatrick Hall
jko1@nd.edu
Alkane Dehydrogenation
Craig Waitt
150 K Fitzpatrick Hall
cwaitt@nd.edu
First-Principles Free Energy Calculations
Jerry Crum
150 E Fitzpatrick Hall
jcrum@nd.edu
Zeolites for Oligomerization
Anshuman Goswami
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
agoswami@nd.edu
KMC simulation of heterogeneous
catalytic reactions
Neha Mehra
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
nmehra@nd.edu
Zeolites for Hydrocarbon Oligomerization

Postdocs

Member Information Member Information
Hanyu Ma
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
hma@nd.edu
Coverage Effects in Ammonia Oxidation
Tong Wu
150 C Fitzpatrick Hall
twu2@nd.edu
Cluster Distributions in Zeolites